A+ a-
Wagnerheim Logo
Wagnerheim Bookmark System
Go forward a page

The Wound That Will Never Heal

A Comprehensive musico-dramatic study of Richard Wagner’s ‘The Ring of the Nibelung,’ with additional chapters on each of Wagner’s six other music-dramas and romantic operas


Paul Brian Heise


In Three Volumes

Volume I: The Ring of the Nibelung


The Rhinegold, The Valkyrie, Siegfried, and Twilight of  the Gods

Go forward a page
© 2011 - Paul Heise. All rights reserved. Website by Mindvision.